Chairman: Tony Clayton


Vice-chairman: Andrew Michaelides

Hon Secretary: Roger Walshe

Hon Treasurer: Alastair Macpherson


Membership officer: Richard Wassell

Richard Wassell, membership officer, was a candidate for Sevenoaks District and Town Councils (2007, 2011 & 2015), KCC (2009 and 2013) and the European Parliament (1999).

Parliamentary spokesman for Sevenoaks and Swanley: Dr Alan Bullion