District, town and parish elections were held on 7th May 2015. Full details can be found on the Sevenoaks District Council elections results page.

The following Liberal Democrats were elected:

Sevenoaks District Council                                     

Cllr Merilyn Canet – Sevenoaks Northern Ward


Sevenoaks Town Council

  • Cllr Edward Waite – Eastern Ward 

Ed Waite